Privacy policy

The website www.quanto-bioresonance.ch is owned by CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE, who is the data controller of your personal data.

We have adopted this Privacy Policy, which determines how we process the information collected by CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE, and also provides the reasons why we must collect certain personal data about you. Therefore, you must read this Privacy Policy before using the website of CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE. We take care of your personal data and are committed to ensuring its confidentiality and security.

Personal information we collect:

When you visit www.quanto-bioresonance.ch, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products you view, the websites or search terms that referred you to the site, and how you interact with the site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as "Device Information". Furthermore, we might collect the personal data you provide to us (including, but not limited to, Name, Surname, Address, payment information, etc.) during registration to be able to fulfill the agreement.

Why do we process your data?

Our top priority is customer data security, and as such, we process only minimal user data, only as much as is absolutely necessary to maintain the website. The information collected automatically is used only to identify potential cases of abuse and establish statistical information regarding website usage. This statistical information is not otherwise aggregated in such a way that would identify any particular user of the system.

You can visit the website without telling us who you are or revealing any information by which someone could identify you as a specific, identifiable individual. However, if you wish to use some of the website’s features, or if you wish to receive our newsletter or provide other details by filling out a form, you may provide us with personal data, such as your email address, first name, last name, city of residence, organization, and telephone number. You can choose not to provide us with your personal data, but you may then not be able to take advantage of some features of the website. For example, you will not be able to receive our Newsletter or contact us directly from the website. Users who are uncertain about what information is mandatory are welcome to contact us via contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch.

Your rights:

If you are a European resident, you have the following rights regarding your personal data:

- The right to be informed.

- The right of access.

- The right to rectification.

- The right to erasure.

- The right to restrict processing.

- The right to data portability.

- The right to object.

- Rights in relation to automated decision making and profiling.

If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the contact details below.

Additionally, if you are a European resident, please note that we are processing your information in order to fulfill contracts we might have with you (for example, if you make an order through the site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Additionally, please note that your information might be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States.

Links to other websites:

Our website may contain links to other websites that are not owned or controlled by us. Please be aware that we are not responsible for those other websites or the privacy practices of third parties. We encourage you to be aware when you leave our website and to read the privacy statements of each website that may collect personal information.

Information security:

We secure the information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. We maintain reasonable administrative, technical, and physical safeguards to protect against unauthorized access, use, modification, and disclosure of personal data under its control and custody. However, no data transmission over the Internet or wireless network can be guaranteed.

Legal disclosure:

We will disclose any information we collect, use, or receive if required or permitted by law, such as to comply with a subpoena or similar legal process, and when we believe in good faith that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, your safety, or the safety of others, investigate fraud, or respond to a government request.

Contact information:

If you would like to contact us to understand more about this Privacy Policy or wish to contact us concerning any matter relating to individual rights and your personal information, you may send an email to contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch.

Politique de confidentialité

Le site web www.quanto-biorésonance.ch est détenu par CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE, qui est le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles.

Nous avons adopté cette Politique de confidentialité, qui détermine comment nous traitons les informations collectées par CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE, et fournit également les raisons pour lesquelles nous devons collecter certaines données personnelles vous concernant. Par conséquent, vous devez lire cette Politique de confidentialité avant d'utiliser le site web de CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE.

Nous prenons soin de vos données personnelles et nous nous engageons à en garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité.

Informations personnelles que nous collectons :

Lorsque vous visitez www.quanto-biorésonance.ch nous collectons automatiquement certaines informations sur votre appareil, y compris des informations sur votre navigateur web, votre adresse IP, votre fuseau horaire et certains des cookies installés sur votre appareil. De plus, lorsque vous parcourez le site, nous collectons des informations sur les pages web individuelles ou les produits que vous consultez, les sites web ou termes de recherche qui vous ont dirigé vers le site, et comment vous interagissez avec le site. Nous appelons ces informations collectées automatiquement les "Informations sur l'appareil". De plus, nous pourrions collecter les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, Nom, Prénom, Adresse, informations de paiement, etc.) lors de l'inscription afin de pouvoir remplir l'accord.

Pourquoi traitons-nous vos données ?

Notre priorité absolue est la sécurité des données des clients, et en tant que tel, nous ne traitons que les données utilisateur minimales, uniquement dans la mesure où cela est absolument nécessaire pour maintenir le site web. Les informations collectées automatiquement sont utilisées uniquement pour identifier d'éventuels cas d'abus et établir des informations statistiques concernant l'utilisation du site web. Ces informations statistiques ne sont pas autrement agrégées de manière à identifier un utilisateur particulier du système.

Vous pouvez visiter le site web sans nous dire qui vous êtes ou révéler des informations par lesquelles quelqu'un pourrait vous identifier en tant qu'individu spécifique et identifiable. Cependant, si vous souhaitez utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site web, ou si vous souhaitez recevoir notre newsletter ou fournir d'autres détails en remplissant un formulaire, vous pouvez nous fournir des données personnelles, telles que votre adresse e-mail, prénom, nom de famille, ville de résidence, organisation, numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas nous fournir vos données personnelles, mais vous pourriez alors ne pas être en mesure de profiter de certaines fonctionnalités du site web. Par exemple, vous ne pourrez pas recevoir notre Newsletter ou nous contacter directement depuis le site web. Les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas certains des informations obligatoires sont invités à nous contacter via contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch

Vos droits :

Si vous êtes résident européen, vous avez les droits suivants concernant vos données personnelles :

• Le droit d'être informé.

• Le droit d'accès.

• Le droit de rectification.

• Le droit à l'effacement.

• Le droit à la limitation du traitement.

• Le droit à la portabilité des données.

• Le droit d'opposition.

• Droits relatifs à la prise de décision automatisée et au profilage.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez nous contacter via les coordonnées ci-dessous.

De plus, si vous êtes un résident européen, veuillez noter que nous traitons vos informations afin de remplir les contrats que nous pourrions avoir avec vous (par exemple, si vous passez une commande via le site), ou autrement pour poursuivre nos intérêts légitimes commerciaux énumérés ci-dessus. De plus, veuillez noter que vos informations pourraient être transférées en dehors de l'Europe, y compris au Canada et aux États-Unis.

Liens vers d'autres sites web :

Notre site web peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites web qui ne nous appartiennent pas ou ne sont pas contrôlés par nous. Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables de ces autres sites web ou des pratiques en matière de confidentialité de tiers. Nous vous encourageons à être conscient lorsque vous quittez notre site web et à lire les déclarations de confidentialité de chaque site web pouvant collecter des informations personnelles.

Sécurité des informations :

Nous sécurisons les informations que vous fournissez sur des serveurs informatiques dans un environnement contrôlé et sécurisé, protégé contre tout accès, utilisation ou divulgation non autorisés. Nous maintenons des mesures de sauvegarde administratives, techniques et physiques raisonnables pour protéger contre tout accès, utilisation, modification et divulgation de données personnelles non autorisés sous notre contrôle et garde. Cependant, aucune transmission de données sur Internet ou réseau sans fil ne peut être garantie.

Divulgation légale :

Nous divulguerons toute information que nous collectons, utilisons ou recevons si la loi l'exige ou le permet, tel que pour se conformer à une assignation à comparaître ou un processus légal similaire, et lorsque nous croyons de bonne foi que la divulgation est nécessaire pour protéger nos droits, votre sécurité ou celle d'autres personnes, enquêter sur la fraude ou répondre à une demande fédérale ou cantonale..

Coordonnées :

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter pour mieux comprendre cette Politique ou si vous souhaitez nous contacter concernant un problème relatif aux droits individuels et à vos informations personnelles, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch