Legal Notice

Website editor :

CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE

Address : Rue de la Scie 4, 1207 - GENÈVE

E-mail : contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch

Immatriculation : (Ongoing in Geneva)

Responsable de la publication :

Nicolas CANTEAU

Website host :

Hostinger International Ltd

Address : 61 Lordou Vironos str. 6023 Larnaca, Chypre.

E-mail : compliance@hostinger.com

Intellectual property :

The content of the website www.quanto-bioresonance.ch (texts, images, videos, etc.) is protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. Any unauthorized reproduction or distribution of the content is strictly prohibited.

Personal Data protection

The information collected on this site is intended for the exclusive use of CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE. You have the right to access, rectify, and delete your personal data. To exercise this right, please contact CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE at contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch

Liability :

CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE disclaims any responsibility for the use of the information and content present on the website www.quanto-bioresonance.ch. Users of the site are invited to exercise caution and verify the accuracy of the information before using it.

Applicable laws and jurisdiction :

The website www.quanto-bioresonance.ch is subject to Swiss law and the jurisdiction of the Canton of Geneva. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the Canton of Geneva shall have exclusive jurisdiction..

Mentions légales

Éditeur du site :

CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE

Adresse : Rue de la Scie 4, 1207 - GENÈVE

E-mail : contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch

Immatriculation : (En cours d’immatriculation sur Genève)

Responsable de la publication :

Nicolas CANTEAU

Hébergeur du site :

Hostinger International Ltd

Adresse : 61 Lordou Vironos str. 6023 Larnaca, Chypre.

E-mail : compliance@hostinger.com

Propriété intellectuelle :

Le contenu du site www.quanto-bioresonance.ch (textes, images, vidéos, etc.) est protégé par le droit d'auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction ou distribution non autorisée du contenu est strictement interdite.

Protection des données personnelles :

Les informations collectées sur ce site sont destinées à l'usage exclusif de CANTEAU Nicolas -BIORESONANCE. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez contacter CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE à l'adresse contact@quanto-bioresonance.ch

Responsabilité :

CANTEAU Nicolas - BIORESONANCE décline toute responsabilité quant à l'utilisation qui pourrait être faite des informations et contenus présents sur le site www.quanto-bioresonance.ch. Les utilisateurs du site sont invités à faire preuve de discernement et à vérifier l'exactitude des informations avant de les utiliser.

Loi applicable et juridiction compétente :

Le site www.quanto-bioresonance.ch est soumis au droit Suisse et du canton de Genève. En cas de litige, les tribunaux du canton de Genève seront seuls compétents.